Event Details

Scripture on Saturdays

Men’s Bible Study With Pastors

Guys, it can be hard to get into the Bible without direction, accountability and guidance. Here’s where Bible Studies help you dig in and really wrestle with what you’re learning and reading.


Join some of our Pastors and other men as we come together weekly to read through the scriptures – together!

Register for this Study

Milburn Campus Campus

Contact
Tasha Archuleta
tashaarchuleta@northpointe.org
(559) 281-4693

Date / Time
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2024 @ 7:00 AM