Event Details

HS Mid-Week Service

Milburn Campus Campus

Contact
Collin Crain
CollinCrain@northpointe.org
(559) 840-7467

Location
Student Ministry Building

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
Note

Come connect with friends and caring leaders on Wednesday nights! Our goal is to give students a reminder in the middle of their week that we should worship our Creator in everything we do; launching them to continue that everywhere they go. This is a place for high school students to grow in their walk with Jesus, experience fellowship with students the same age, communicate with a caring and consistent leader, and engage in. intentional discussions that will help them grow.


On Wednesday nights between 6-8:30, they’ll experience small groups, teaching, singing, hang-out time, games and more!